You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Five Kids Store at Malaya Bronnaya (Moscow, Russia)

in #moscow5 years ago

I bet they sell Masha and the bears in there😂 aagghh.. it's too far for my nephew to get there and I'll be happy to touch mickey's green nose 😊

Sort:  

I don't know what Masha and the Bears are, but sounds interesting. Tell me more, @cicisaja...

Check this out 😁

This seem to be very funny and entertaining, @cicisaja. What is that strange language? Indonesian?

It's russian 😊 we don't have masha in bahasa indonesia, my nephews watched the english and russian dubs

There's no way on Earth that's Russian. Judging by the characters, I'd guess it's Turkish or something similar... but this is a Russian series, so I'll look it up in YouTube!

Thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84