You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Ways To Boost Your Milk Supply: Recipes

in #motherhood6 years ago

Such yummy looking recipes! I love this post. Breastfeeding mamas should definitely get more encouragement. It's vital to the future for so many reasons. The foundation for a healthy child as well as healthy relationships. Breastmilk is the superfood of life!

Sort:  

"Breastmilk is the superfood of life!" I love that!! Yes I really felt alone when trying to get the feeding established. More support is crucial. When I lived in the UK I had an amazing lactation consultant, but here in Spain I really struggled to get help. I am so happy to share my findings with all the beautiful mamas out there. xx

Brilliant post my child! Congrats on such a high well deserved rating!!!
Luv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81