You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Mother's day] My family was not together this year | Looking back on mother's day

in #mothersday6 years ago

Mothers Day

is the day to pander to that to be a unique and special. Very little we recognize the great love of mother until we are adults and in my case, until I became a mom. The work of inica mother when we are born, we feel his delivery and care, a mother is not only that, graduates of nurse, teacher, psychologist, seamstress, technical, I remember my mother knew all, is my super hero.

My mom is now 78 years old and still with his attentions, helps me to clean, to wash and to me, that do not match with anyone, how not to love, if even with my mistakes i do not forsake. I love MAMÄ, all days are for my mother's day, I pray to God I left with us a little longer.

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83