You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't go I have been on that road before, please talk to me - say no to suicide.

in #motivation6 years ago

I don't know why I see people who commit suicide as fools. I've had countless arguments with people as to why suicide is real. Some just kill themselves at the first sight of difficulties. Things that aren't enough to die for.

If Job in the bible didn't kill himself, then nobody should!
There's no difficulty anyone must have pass through that he didn't experience twice. Except his story wasn't real.

Sort:  

I concur with you but you see my friend when the ratio of afflictions is greater than solutions that thought roaming around suicide always prevail because by then the hope of living has reduced to dust but on second thoughts I wish those suicidal fellow had some kinda of light at the end of their tunnels.

If anyone passing by on this thread having thoughts plotting around suicide due to any reason. I am here just talk to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97