Don't go I have been on that road before, please talk to me - say no to suicide.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Life becomes a bitch when it fucks with you. The ancient knows of this wisdom and therefore devised a means to inject overcoming syringes into life sick temperature when the fever runs high.


c9ed0aa72aebe387339dead8f8f979c3.jpg
credit: motivation authored by adeshina seyon known as @pharaohspeaks on steemit

In the author's voice he says

Dear family,
Dear friend,
Dear love ones,

Listing names will take eternity
So I will just say what's in me with utmost serenity,
Remember growing up wasn't easy
the plays, the no-worries kinda of life, heavy dreams and stubborn courage even when sissy.
I wish we could stay that way but how greedy it would be for we have a path also to take.
Remember meeting you was coincidental
The shared dreams, the connection and mutual understanding, lol, process in life can be so sequential.
I hold you dear like the organs of my body
Leaving me makes me incomplete and its a burden.
Lessons are learnt so you won't make a mistake at the next stage they say
But what is lesson leant when a love one is dead, well we call it fate.
I'm scared of life and what she has to offer,
We are prized assets, why allow us to suffer?.

Look at me friend I love you,
since this is a battle we can't win , I hope we last long.
For the sake of everything we have been through ad dreams knocked cold
Let's keep trying. never give up. Don't go.


My two cents.

I was down stroked when I read this piece - it made me realise that they should be an outreach every now and

then to those who are walking-dead; people who go about with suicide thoughts.

so to every depressed human out there do not commit suicide, if you wanna talk, I'm right here as I have been on that road before, please don't go.

Get some special motivation from adeshina seyon words right above you - your defeats will deflate like tyres.

  • Do you experience misfired aggression?
  • Do you come late when gifts are shared?
  • Did you lose your parents?
  • Have your prince status of riding horses become a slave that walks?
  • Did you lose your finance overnight?
  • Is the equation of problems greater than your solutions and looks like infinity on a formula?
  • Is your promotion or merit never your benefits?
  • Are you wretched?
  • Is your marital age getting late?
  • Is Admission into the university looks Impossible?
  • Do your parents hate you because of your sex gender? maybe they expected a male but nay you were born a female?
  • Do you have destructive habits that has refused to let you go, you have tried to change but it looks abortive?

The reasons to commit suicide are countless if I continue asking the questions, but hey my Friend tell a friend to tell a friend DON'T GO, DON'T DIE, #DONTCOMMITSUCIDE.

I'm here so talk to me. The world needs you, why? Because you are a solution to someone's problem. Never forget that.


image on www.rocketfacts.com

Sort:  

This is really nice fire....Suicide should not be an option...There is a solution to every problem..

Sure there Is. I wish they could see this. Thanks for stopping by.

Suicide is a sin.

It sure is

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I don't know why I see people who commit suicide as fools. I've had countless arguments with people as to why suicide is real. Some just kill themselves at the first sight of difficulties. Things that aren't enough to die for.

If Job in the bible didn't kill himself, then nobody should!
There's no difficulty anyone must have pass through that he didn't experience twice. Except his story wasn't real.

I concur with you but you see my friend when the ratio of afflictions is greater than solutions that thought roaming around suicide always prevail because by then the hope of living has reduced to dust but on second thoughts I wish those suicidal fellow had some kinda of light at the end of their tunnels.

If anyone passing by on this thread having thoughts plotting around suicide due to any reason. I am here just talk to me

Hi @udezee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.129 which ranks you at #22036 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 39 places in the last three days (old rank 21997).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #384.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99