You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Motivational - Start Celebrating Before Everything is Finished!

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Jajajajajaajajajajajajajajaja ohmygoodness!!! this girl!!!! lol!
I''ve been too busy the last two days that i was not able not even to sing with u all! so funny that gif man..I will celebrate next friday, i have to keep focus this week on final exams!! but i'll be done on friday!
BUT! You know what? I' will start celebrating since monday yessss okok! look, i will go to the cinema and watch i dont know yet but i will send u pictures or maybe make a quick post haha! I need to relax my mind so i will do it on monday u know to start my week! wohoo thank youuu!!
@jennifer78

Sort:  

@chiquibencomo You are silly! Take time to enjoy the simple things in life, dear! It's those things that will give you the greatest pleasure!

Exactly! :) Meoow meow hahaha

@chiquibencomo jajaja! I still have that Fox song stuck in my head!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66