You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW DO WE KNOW THE CHOICES WE MAKE ARE THE RIGHT CHOICES

I have found that the best choices I have made were made without certainty of the outcome. Often I fumbled my way to prosperity with my choices, too.

I think that half the fun of life is not knowing if you will succeed.

Sort:  

This is well said @digitalfirehose I feel the choices we make at the end, makes us who we truly are.
But, do our choices affect those around us? If yes, then who matters truly when we make choices....

This is well said @digitalfirehose I feel the choices we make at the end, makes us who we truly are.
But, do our choices affect those around us? If yes, then who matters truly when we make choices....

wow, I must say this is really deep... But I must confess to you that no matter what we do we should always have a positive mind towards anything at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70