Sort:  

haha I thought i'd try keeping this vlog a little more vague...but I can't escape the inevitable question of where my bridge leads to.

My ultimate goal is to become a full time blockchain content creator and travel around to different crypto events to speak and/or attend. Beyond that, I have visions of creating more mainstream content that is aimed at helping people realize the power of blockchain technology and how it can impact their lives.

The caveat for me is that I'm also working my way towards financial independence. I'm hesitant to make the jump until I have plenty of funds saved up so that I have the freedom to create content where and how I choose - based on inspiration and not desperation to make money.

I have SO many thoughts/ideas... I just need to let them sit/ruminate and let the best ideas simmer to the top so I can focus on those. :) It honestly is hard to take action on any of my other ideas while still working full time...but that's kind of the weird corner that I find myself in.

I know... still keeping things slightly vague. ;) Thanks for asking.

Great answer. Thats an epic vision and there is zero doubt you will realize it. As always the timing is the crucial question. For now I believe you are on the pefect path to accomplish it. With you reinventing yourself with every post and layering on more depth and complexity to your portfolio of talents its only a matter of time before your vision is a reality. Its going to be a wonder to watch unfold

I hear that ! Keep going and inspiring day by day ! I have faith in your vision !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70