You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like to travel? Love!

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hi @joeparys somebody flagged a post I used your bot on and pretty sure the reason is because I used you. Flagged the comment you left too. Not good
Not that I have anything against bots just not nice to experience when using one
Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Sorry about that jamzmie - unfortunately that is out of my control 😕 I will see if there are anyways to improve the situation

Just your reply makes me feel a lot better. Knowing there is a human on the other side, hopefully you will find a way people like that spoil it for everyone.

Don't be a stranger on my page 💪 have a great day joe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97