Sort:  

My last trip was last summer to Pensacola Beach. It's just hard to go far with 5 kids.

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds super fun! And even more fun with the 5 kids!!

A saint? ha... If only.

Posted using Partiko Android

The Navy put me up there for a year in crypto intel school on corry station! was very nice to live there!

What is crypto Intel school. That's not like crypto currency right?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was in Cryptography & Communications while in Naval Intel, my schools for different crypto & networking certifications were based in Pensacola. There is a similarity as I encrypted & decrypted communications on various decentralized networks I also set up and maintained (like a witness). Crypto currencies are digital tokens aka information being transmitted via a decentralized network to not be as easily compromised so very similar in that aspect. With Block Chain technology (which being a developer and block chain is not my thing which is why I am not a witness yet) this tech is a bit more advanced than my world was.

I was in 1997 to 2001 so getting rusty, clearance expired... just about useless so have been reading up on becoming a witness and want to help sponsor and create a few great projects to help Steemit so after launching one or more within then next few months I will also become a witness (shhhhhh).

Well good luck on being a witness. I'll be looking out for that. I've been down there to the naval station a few times. In fact this past summer my band participated in their parade and we met some of the Sailors from the installation there. I'm 16 years in so 4 more years and I'll get to retire.

Outstanding, thanks for your service!

And to you as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love travelling, I traveled to Newyork, Boston in the USA, Currently I am travelling in the Middle Eastern Country of Oman.

Denver, Colorado!

Nice! My cousin got married in Denver!

Congratulations @joeparys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yes I like travel. I have a shop so I do not go too much.
My last visit was to Rawalpindi

Posted using Partiko Android

I love travel. I'm currently in Bucharest, Romania.

Hi @joeparys somebody flagged a post I used your bot on and pretty sure the reason is because I used you. Flagged the comment you left too. Not good
Not that I have anything against bots just not nice to experience when using one
Thanks for your time

Sorry about that jamzmie - unfortunately that is out of my control 😕 I will see if there are anyways to improve the situation

Just your reply makes me feel a lot better. Knowing there is a human on the other side, hopefully you will find a way people like that spoil it for everyone.

Don't be a stranger on my page 💪 have a great day joe

Love to travel, in Dallas Texas recently and heading to Medford Oregon tomorrow ;).

i love exploring new places that really excites me....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97