You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivational Boost Day 2

in #motivation5 years ago

I was so sure you were doing this for @actifit...
Your activity count would have been great :D

My house is always in a mess too
And to top it I don't like (understatement) it at all
So, that's the ball I drop when I am too busy (ok ok, even when I am not that busy ;p)

She's a cutie, your Frankie, icing sugar and all :)

Sort:  

I am not quite understanding actifit to be honest. I did get to look into it a little but didn't have enough time to get all the details in.

I know! I don't like the mess either but, either I get mad about it and everyone is not happy because I become hulk mom or I give in let it happen, do what I got to do, and then clean at night or in the morning when the kids are at school. Tis life and there is only so much we can do and I don't like being hulk mom lol.

hahaha
Hulk Mum....
Actually there's a very good story from the Chicken Soup For The Soul Series that I have used to guide my emotions (most times ;p)
I think I will do a REA(D) of that and tag you :)

Actifit is an app that counts your steps
Then you post it to steem it and they will give you tokens and upvotes according to your post
So like what you did, all the pictures and story is proof of your activity will get higher than just the report as is
That's it.... :)

That's easier than I thought it would be. I guess I would have to use the actifit tag?

You can absolutely tag me when you do a read of that! I would love for you to share it ^_^

For some reason I can't seem to remember
I only haven't done it for a week .... oh dear
I think it's an auto tag, so if you don't, it will do it for you... :)

I signed up today, it's pretty cool. Do people post it daily or weekly?

It is meant for daily. Just remember to post it to steemit before midnight your time. And then edit your pictures and stories in from steemit. Some have everything written out already so they just copy and paste once done.
At midnight the counter resets to 0

Posted using Partiko iOS

Funny thing is the count has been going up and down. I was at 624 and then its now at 537. I have some learning to do lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93