You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Make the Leap Into Your Dreams? // The Analogy of the Bridge

in #motivation6 years ago

I'm in the same boat as you with a full time job and love making videos on the side on steemit. For me I have a certain set goal of steempower so I won't be doing anything drastic until then.

Great mini vlog about LEAping. Pun intented

Sort:  

hahhaha that was AMAZING!!!

It's actually kind of refreshing to find someone else in a similar situation to me. I feel like most of the people I meet on here are entrepreneurs and aren't working a typical day job. One brick at a time my friend!! We will get there!

Ps... I mentioned you in my latest music cover! haha

Just watched, thank you! I'm sure you'll go full time creator before I do! I quite enjoy having my job, gets me out of the apartment haha

Awesome to hear that you still enjoy your job! That can make a big difference. I think full time creator is definitely on the horizon for both of us! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89