Sort:  

Thank you my friends for their flattery. I hope it's useful for many people. I am happy to have friends like you. Always successful for you and your family. Thank you for the good comments

My comments are not as good as yours! You always leave great comments!

I was moved by my friend. I'm glad you commented. Many awards from me for you or praise. Hopefully we can share with each other, you are my best friend here.

I think if you did an English translation of your blogs you would have many more comments and votes! Look at my friend EdgarGonzalez He does the same post in Spanish and then uses Google translator and posts it again in English.

I will try it, but honestly the placement vocabulary later does not match the spelling of my mother tongue, that's what I'm afraid of. I have tried translating using Google, but the vocabulary is different from translation. But, I will not give up. Thank you for your support, my friend

I was afraid that might be a problem. We notice that often with subtitles on movies, too, where the words on the screen do not match what the actor said. I use Google Translate to read what you have written in your post, and I am aware that I have to read 'between the lines' because the translation is less than perfect.. Are you using a translator to type your comments to me?

read 'between the lines' because the translation is less than perfect.

This is what I'm afraid of. Yes, sometimes I use google translation to comment on your posts. However, from the deepest heart I apologize, if the vocabulary is not suitable, because of the google translation.
Thanks My Friend

Do not worry... We all understand the translation issues. I am just pleased that you are brave enough to make the attempts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85