You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Make the Leap Into Your Dreams? // The Analogy of the Bridge

in #motivation6 years ago

I assume you are talking about your professional goals here. If so, just go for it! In today’s crazy financial markets there are plenty of investors looking to invest in a sound project. Talk to a startup incubator and get things going. Macroeconomic indicators seem to suggest that trouble is on the horizon. Procrastinating is therefore, in my opinion, not the best strategy. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for the thoughtful response @peak-au! Yes, I am talking about professional goals here. I kind of purposely kept this mini-vlog vague because I wanted it to be about the analogy and not necessarily about me! haha

I really appreciate your feedback on this topic. I seriously go back and forth all the time on the idea of waiting until I'm more prepared and just going for it. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66