You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Perceive People?

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

It made me laugh at my 5am. Because I was like you. Very shy and even some relatives gave me a nickname silentboy. Of course, somewhere else I was noticed otherwise. But, the real question is. Should we care?
I think not really. Life is too short to worry about how people perceive us, what they think about us. It is important to always be yourself. Of course, this better version of yourself. But, I must add that, unfortunately. Each of us will evaluate others after their behavior and appearance. This is because in our lives each of us has met a lot of people. And our brain is looking for a similar person whom we met in the past. Remember, judging others is not good, but it also not comes from nowhere.
With this last words, I will end my commend for today, wishing you an amaaaazing day. And as always sending you, massive:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85