You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are still living from hand to mouth, you need to have a hard reset.

Wow this post is very informative and love the example your friends story. Honestly I hard reset sometime recently and I must say it has really helped me and change my life completely. I really live a free life now and better of than some time ago. I believe the youth of our times should embrace the blockchain technology and steemit is already doing a great job. No more hand to mouth. Your post have been selected as one of the winners for @wafrica and hence have received a 50% upvote boost by @wafrica. curators. Keep on using the #wafrica tag.

.........@steemgh curator for @wafrica

Sort:  

Thank you greatly @wafrica.curators.

I am honoured to be featured. It propels me to even contribute more.

You see hard reset rejuvenates the mind. Sets forth for an excelling slate. The overall change starts from the man in the mirror.

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82