You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yamaha tzr 125 new toy ish type thing.

in #motorbikes5 years ago (edited)

Nice bike, I’ve been looking to get my bike license but I work in healthcare and see how badly people get messed up in accidents on them because other drivers here in America pay attention to bikes. Loved them when I was in Italy though!
Looks like my brothers Kawasaki 500. Hustling those parts though I see lol

Sort:  

Sounds like you would maybe better off with a off roader, if there is land nearby you could use it on, I am lucky here, virtually no traffic.

Gotta hustle bro gotta hustle lol.

Yeah I am with you on that, I prefer to be a bit more shielded while on the road myself. Some people don't even survive low speed impact from another vehicle while riding a bike.

I’ve seen it first hand how much damage is done to people by those who don’t pay attention. It’s crazy but I like my body intact, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99