You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Dusk' (Part #209)

in #motorcycle6 years ago (edited)

Great post indeed @velimir. I guess this was the last part of your prison adventure :) you sure had a long chat with people around. A lot you learnt about what happens to inmates and ofcourse the prison itself.

This reminds me of the movie "Dusk till dawn " although what happened in the movie is a direct opposite of what to expect at dusk. The movie was a vampire and horror related movie, but i dont see any horror when dusk is approaching. All i see from those pics above is the beauty and best time of the day.
Awesome dusk pics there i must confess. The light of the setting sun casts the world in a gentle, warm orange glow.
For the imaginative, that picture of the sunset (that looked like the sun kissing the water), the shadows themselves come alive; the promise of a mysterious night lingers in the air. We can dare look directly, if only for a moment, at the fiery sun god :) just imaginations haha. Nocturnal creatures also warm up for their nightly symphonies.
I love sunrise too but not as much as sunsets. Always different, they range from wonderful to magical like you said, and mind-boggling. It sure is a great time to shoot some clips of romance, meditation and the weather is cool at that time. It
For me its a time for meditation with the appreciation of natural beauty. I normally like to go to the rear end of my house to enjoy the short time.
I loved your grandma's wise saying. When there’s an obstacle or work to be done, don’t go around it. Don’t run from it. Go into it. Work with it. Explore it. Learn how to be with it and deal with it, and you’ll have a skill for life. Thanks for the ride.

Sort:  

I am overwhelmed every single time I read your comments. :) Thank you so much for following my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67