You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Dusk' (Part #209)

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Astonishing photography indeed. I love the short hour too and yes you are right this time is so amazing for shooting some special scenes. I never noticed about this time in movies before but now I take a look and I realized that this is wonderful time for capturing any scene. (Thanks for giving me this precious information @velimir).

I love the saying of you grandmother:

'If it has to be done, it must not be hard to do it.' So much wisdom in those words. No doubt.
Thanks @velimir for your excellent travel stories. I love the way you present. Sometime it seems that I'm there at that point of story. Keep posting and stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67