You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Dusk' (Part #209)

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Those are pretty photos :) I especially like the photo before the last where you can see a pretty clear edge between day and night - not sure I ever noticed such moments during the dusk here in Israel :)

This thought that there are inevitable things that has to be done is easy to understand but hard to implement- I remember my time at the army - I carried a damn heavy sub machine gun and it caused me constant pain in my legs and back, at the beginning I used to complain a lot and the pain just didn't let me be - with time I understood it is my responsibly, I'm the one fitting the most for that and I just sort of accepted it and flowed with the pain - he was still there but I learned to ignore it. This is kinda like the photo I mentioned - sometimes you have to let the dark side be, he is there and he is intimidating, but you restrict it and live along it, keeping the good, lightened part the center of attention.
Kind of funny what i said has to do with limiting/imprisoning the darker sides when we are after the prison post - the work of the subconscious eh?

Sort:  

HAhahaha.. oh man :)
I know that service is mandatory for everyone where you live... subconsciousness is where it all happens, really ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67