You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Inside of the House' (Part #216)

in #motorcycle6 years ago

I used to stove for heating purpose . You are back with a new spicy series. first of all welcome here to write something fantastic real thing.
I would like to read and know something which is based on true story , You are doing here really good work and wrote qualityful content .That makes me happy to read your post.
I get nostalgic when i was reading you post . This advanced technology makes our life easier but it's true behind the scene that we were more happy to lead those days we left out.
Good job dear. carry on . Happy Steemians @velimir

Sort:  

This post of yours @velimir is like a blast from the past. Your series are awesome. This time, as always the way you took the photos, gives extra drama to it. Its like It transported me back to our old granda house. The radio, the wood, the lamp and the coal flat iron are things when added together gives such impact. Lot's of emotions, It even gave me a flashback of the happy days with my folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97