You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Inside of the House' (Part #216)

in #motorcycle6 years ago (edited)

The best Art so far <3 <3 <3

Look at these old items that straight a way took me to my childhood. Oh Man that Petroleum Lamp My Grandmother used lit up in her house after getting the dark and we as young kids were supposed to refill it's fuel by a nearby shop if it gets finished ;)

That Old Radio reminds me of my Great Grandfather who bought such a gadgetry from JAPAN and used to listen News and programs on it with loud distortion ha ha ha :D

That stove is not a new thing for me until late 1990s we had such a stove in our another house in which used to put woods to get it's Fire ;)

Well Thank You so so much My Great Friend @velimir by sharing these amazing Photos to relive those moments of my life :) :)

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94