You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels with whatever piece of crap I had at the time #1 - The Sand Bike

I came here searching through motorcycle posts. Couldn't stop laughing reading about the Suzuki. I can only imagine how terrible it would be to ride something so physically tiny! You would barely fit, a kid's tricycle is an apt description.

Never been to London, but in Delhi we have a similar problem of defining where it begins and ends!

Sort:  

Oh, you were looking for a serious post? Not many of those in these parts, I'm afraid.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

I am glad this wasn't a serious post. Good to have a laugh first thing in the morning. And motorcycles aren't meant to make people take life seriously.

Serious people die early of heart attacks. Trust me. I am not a doctor!

I am 67. I figure that is way too early for a heart attack. Occasional bursts of seriousness are okay, but I don't like to overdo it.

I trust you, you give good advice.

Catweasel-c.png

Hahaha.

To not overdoing seriousness and many more years of laughter. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23