You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Chief Dark Horse 2016' (Part #240)

in #motorcycles6 years ago

You already know I am a big fan of the Indian marquee both old and new. And I genuinely like the 'dark look' from both Indian and HD.

The light and the valanced fenders are near trademarks. A pretty common design theme. The fenders are a PIA for changing tires, but I really like the look.

Nobody knows this, but I have a vintage Indian sign hanging in my living room. I am a huge fan.

Thanks for a really personal look at a wonderful motorcycle.

Sort:  

Yes I know :)
Fascinating machines...

Woo Ha! Hooray! Thunder is on the road again!

:)

Cheers for the blog - you make my day, everyday :)
Adrian,
a0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87