Sort:  

Thanks and glad you enjoyed the post. I have not been to that snow covered peak in the last pic. The shot was taken from Mt. Ashland, pretty much the top near the ski resort. The shuttle is $15.
Mt Ashland is 7500 ft and the town of Ashland where you complete your ride is just under 2000. So about 5500 vertical descent.

I think you should climb the snow covered mountain after the snow melts. lol
5,500 feet is a big decent. I bet it was fun though. Would have been cool if you had a gopro.

My climb it? haha If you want to see what these trails look like, go to youtube and check out the trailpeaks channel. They did a vid on a trail named Jabberwocky and one on Catwalk.
Those guys are fast, I go half their speed....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23