Sort:  

Thanks so much, Dan! @bluemoon Exactly! If we did not have Steemit to show off our photos, they would be put in a folder on our computer and then what would we do with them?

I guess that is why I won't leave Steemit. We all like to post pictures, right? Thank you so much for your words and of course your visit. I hope the Advent season brings you peace of heart.

!tip

Thank you! We will not leave Steemit ... the problem is that Steemit might be leaving us.
I've been to many places where I've been experiencing something like that.

I know. So weird how a place like FB can survive and everything else is going bust.

Must be the money. You know, the root of all evil and greed.

Yes, the money. Unfortunately, we cannot live without them, they are as old as the world.

Yes well this is true, sometimes it makes it so much harder.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86