Sort:  

No words to describe it... and traveling through on bike was the way to go.... it’s a must see @kansuze

Posted using Partiko iOS

@karbon, I'm preparing for my next trip. I'm heading down under. Busy, busy.

Get out!!!! Australia really!! Awesome!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have the plane ticket. Now I just need to rent my house.

How long you going?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Initially, 3 months and I hope I can extend it to 6. A childhood friend invited me, so I have places to stay.

Wow, that’s awesome!! Looking forward to seeing your adventures!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It hasn't really registered with me that it's happening but I'm going through one big downsizing and figuring out what to do with my stuff, so I haven't been posting so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91