Sort:  

Awesome photography.

Thank you, there is great scenery everywhere in that area.

Very nice! I was in Jasper but never saw this lodge. That's the trouble with 'road trips'. I'm always just passing through, never enough time in one place. Voted & resteemed :-)

It's out of town, they have an outdoor pool, all year round, and a zamboni that drives around the lake...lol...it's definitely worth a night if your ever back there.

I just looked at it on a map. I was right by there a couple of times but didn't know about it. We were at Wapiti campground for two nights I believe.

That is a lovely photo! It must have been great to be there. !Tip

Thank you! I was just telling @keithboone they have an outdoor pool, your hair turns to ice as the steam comes off the warm water, and a zamboni goes around the lake for skating... was a cool trip..

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sounds pretty wonderful and might even be enough to get me out enjoying winter!

I enjoy Winter... just wish it was 3-4 weeks shorter.. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @karbon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Howdy sir karbon! that there is a magnificent shot! wow. look at that moutain. It's amazing.

Thank you @janton I appreciate that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85