You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MountainMonday in the french alps - Le challenge des montagnes du Lundi [ENG-FR]

6FA88BB5-C1CF-4F3D-B6E7-499232928550.jpeg
I can’t believe how gorgeous these pictures are Barbara, the natural landscape there where you live, is so beautiful it takes my breath away, you are so blessed to see it. In Iowa, there are absolutely no mountains, isn’t that crazy, there are only bluffs, small rolling hills. I truly miss seeing the mountains , I grew up near them always. I love sitting on top of a mountain and looking at the awsome beauty below, my family took several tips to see the Grand Canyon when I was s kid, there are know words to describe the feeling of looking at it. All that I can say is that the feeling of joy and peace where overwhelming. I drew a picture of me awhile back, dreaming about sitting on a mountain and seeing a sunrise like this one❣️Bless you for sharing friend, your such a great photographer.

Sort:  

Thanks much for such a kind appreciation Debbie =)) Your drawink evokes so well the breathtaking sensation one can feel in front of natural beauty of a magnificent mountainscape !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55