You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fair Winds and Follwing Seas, Teddy

in #mourning5 years ago

Awww... Teddy was such a beautiful kitten and I love the one with him and your daughter 😊
He seemed like a precious cat.
I'm so sorry for your loss my friend and I know the emptyness that comes with it and hole in your heart. I lost my Elvis about a year ago and I still think I hear him at times and things reminds me of him.
It's never easy to loose someone that has been such a Big part of your life.
But I know it will get easier and he is gone but Not forgotten 🤗 many happy memories to hold on to and many smiles when you think of him.
Much Love to you 🤗❤️🤗

Sort:  

thanks
yes, my little FUZZ is leaving a big hole in my life

I understand that my friend ❤️ my thoughts are with you and mabye your Teddy and my Elvis is looking down on us 🐱🐱
Just as happy as we are for the time we had together ❤️
Much Love to you my friend 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe they are grooming each other and lying by a nice warm fire?
I hope so...

thanks and love back to you, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84