You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie review: Dead Man (1995)

in #movie-review6 years ago

haha! thank you sir friendly-fenix for the shout out and I think this was an outstanding review! I'm super curious about the movie now and will watch it the first chance I get.
I think this movie review in your posts could be a big hit, at least it would be for me and surely I can't be the only one!

Sort:  

Thanks @janton!

Well, we will see how this goes, (I did some promotion) and it even looks like @trufflepig really liked my post, so Im guessing my grammar and spelling is improving or something!!!???

Lets hope some people who missed that movie gets a chance to enjoy it...
And come back here with some commentary on the film... =)

Cheers and thanks!!!

/FF

if I had that movie I would do that, watch it and come back and comment but as far as your grammar and spelling...you might as well give up.
lol. no of course not..I didn't know there was a problem with your grammar and spelling, in fact there IS no problem, you're better than alot of native English writers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81