You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy’s Movie Guide to Deadpool 2 (2018)

in #movie-review6 years ago

Maybe my favorite detail was the perfect use of the songs. If you check the soundtrack , you may find some very surprising artists (Dolly Parton, Cher, Air Supply, A-ha?). Trust me. Trust me. These songs are used as intelligently as possible. Not to be outdone, the original songs written for the film are BRILLANT! Although some of them are difficult to decipher during the film, if you stay for the credits, you can really enjoy them for their comic genius.

I think that with these artists we already have a great positive, although I'm not a musical lover, the music in the movies makes a difference that you can notice until your subconscious, many times when you listen to a song, identifies you immediately with the movie, if you call the movie as a comic, it definitely pushes me to see it, I applaud your passion for the movies, you are too enthusiastic, I would like to know if you can reduce your list of best movies to 3 and what would be? Right now I'm doing a post for a challenge, where the difficult task today is to name the 3 movies you like best, would you tell me your selection??
Excuse my English, I use a translator.

Sort:  

Great question. I answered over in your post.

It is very tough for me to narrow it down to 3.

I need a LOTR and a Star Wars so I'll go with The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King, and Empire Strikes back.

For the 3rd I'd have to go with something like The Usual Suspects, Memento, Inception, but it is so hard to choose. I could list 20 more.

I knew it would be a difficult choice for you, but I felt your great passion for cinema and I was curious to know the favorites, very kind to answer! I'll take your selection into account, although I've already seen some, happy evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83