You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Movie Guide to Overlord (2018)

in #movie-review5 years ago

Thank you for this review. I actually love the series and movies done by JJ Abrams but listening to the review, I must say that recently I do not like much Zombie movies may be there were too many of them, therefore this is probably not for me. I can understand The Cloverfield Universe is something different I love mystery component of that and agree would be glad to see something in this genre. I agree it is really disappointing when you go with a great expectation and see something that was not really good that might be real frustration.

Sort:  

TI agree. he puzzle aspect adds to everything in the Cloververse. There honestly aren't that many zombies in this. More like one or two main ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71