You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Series Review: Doom Patrol

in #movie5 years ago

I wasn’t able to get through Titans, it just didn’t hold my attention... too dark for me.

Doom patrol... loving it. I watch it “on Demand” which for me seems to be a month behind cable so might be behind... last episode I watched was when they went into the Underground, Which was a fantastic episode.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I really enjoyed Titans, but i do have a think for the darker style shows, was pretty grim but thats DC's vibe these days on screen. But I'm glad they took a lighter approach with Doom Patrol since the content allows for so much craziness.

I'm pretty keen to see what they do with Swamp thing and star girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84