You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Series Review: Doom Patrol

in #movie5 years ago

Yup, I been following doom patrol too and I gotta say it's a great show. It's funny, some great narration and it does subvert a lot of expectations, but in a good way.

Sort:  

Lol yes oh my I forgot to mention the narration it’s actually one of the highlights of the show! I think they’ve set it up to really be able to do anything in the following seasons and we wouldn’t question a damn thing!

I wonder if the writers can deal with all of that freedom

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wonder if the writers can deal with all of that freedom

I sure hope so, I think it will be fine if they don't try to milk it with dozens of seasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88