You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Crypto

in #movie5 years ago

So this Jessie doesn’t have to go and see the hemsworth brother with anger issues, this Jessie might help him come off his anger, but for two shitcoin it might be a waste of my time. I am recovering in bed after surgery so can you please recommend a Jessie without anger issues and with a handsome face like the brother Chris preferably 4 hours long
Thanks
Happy mothersday che
Hugs

Sort:  

Yes please say away I think this particular Jessie might like “Isn’t it romantic” it’s a comedy and has a hemsworth in it or the duel it’s not the best but woody and Liam make the best of it

Happy Mother’s Day 👩 and I hope you get well soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had a great day and I am getting a bit better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94