You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Film Snobs Out There? Let's Start a Conversation About Arthouse, Indie film, Classical Movies and Documentaries

in #movie5 years ago (edited)

Let me throw a few names into the conversation here :)
@hilladigahackles (LeftHouse Films)
@asonintrigue (IMDb director profile)

I think my friend @basilmarples was also involved in some way with independent film production in the UK (may have just been as an actor but I seem to remember some other involvement) although it looks like he may have left or at least hasn't posted in 3 months nor commented in a month.

Sort:  

Thank you, Carl :>)

Sup how can I help?

Hi @asonintrigue, I tagged you here because the original poster (a friend of mine) was putting out feelers to see if there were people on Steem that were into arthouse/lowbudget/indie movies and your name popped into my head as fitting the bill :) See the root post above. Much love - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84