You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Film Snobs Out There? Let's Start a Conversation About Arthouse, Indie film, Classical Movies and Documentaries

in #movie5 years ago

What interesting post and iniative. I am in. Thanks for the mention.
I write in italian unfortunately but I write a lot about movies and tv...Only in the last week I talk about "Glass", "Oscar Nominations", "Titans", "Straight Outta Compton" and "American Vandal". I started 2 new operations: serialgallery and "forgive me for my seen". In the first one I propose 4 of my old articles about movies and tv shows. In the second one I track a list of movies and tv shows I ve seen in 2019. I hope you could find some tip in there.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I will keep an eye on your posts for advice for newer movies. I myself prefer to talk about more independent and older films.

Arrivederci!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74