You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVIE NIGHT ~WEEK 1 ~ WITH @OREDEBBY

in #movienight6 years ago (edited)

Woooooooow..... This is a bomb dear. I have seen that movie and after that encounter my perspective about a lot of things change.

You usually the game of chess is usually attached to gangs , bahd boys and all that. We for long have been infected with this virus of associating chess to crime, drugs and other vices maybe due to what we have been seeing in certain action movies. And that we the reaction too in the movie when the coach, Mr Robert reached out to those children with the game of chess.

For the first time after seeing that movie i learnt how to play chess and its been amazing how it has helped me improve in so many ways.
That movie is a must watch for those that have not seen it.

Thanks for coming up with this.

I think you show use entertainment as one of your tag for more audience.

Sort:  

Like seriously?? Just by watching the movie?

Yes, the movie is superB @samuelwealth I totally agree with you, @olawalium sent the movie to me last week and have been seeing it everyday, there are so many lessons to be learnt from the movie.
@oredebby keep this up 😍😍

Wow this is heart-warming. The game chess is so amazing that it increases ones smartness and thinking faculty. I tried to learn but it was too complicated. I hope I get to learn it soon too.
Thanks for coming around and thanks for the suggestion. I'm glad I have you here.

You just won a free pack of popcorn . Expect it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67