You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best movie of all time?

in #movies6 years ago

I need to watch Ben-Hur again. It's been such a long time. I also enjoy watching The Ten Commandments from 1956, which is another great movie from that time period.

As for Lord of the Rings, I agree that they are three of the best movies of all time. I own the extended editions, and I love to go back and watch them again and again. The excellent blending of scenery and practical effects with CGI makes the movies classics for sure. I'm happy that my wife really enjoys them, too.

As for the greatest movie of all time, I'm not really sure what movie that would be for me. I'll have to think about it. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43