You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special movie scenes part 3: feel free to share your favorite ones!

in #movies5 years ago

Hello, @dedicatedguy. I love movies. I'm a movie fan. I think I have a lot of memorable scenes. A lot of those have to do with the moment I saw the movie and maybe the mood I was in. I remember, for example, the emblematic opening and closing scenes of 2001: Space Odyssey. But there is one film that I do remember with a lot of love is In Search of Happiness and every time I see it, I always look forward to two scenes that are my favorites: when the father and son get into the bathroom (I cry like a fool), and at the end, when Will Smith's character comes out and raises his arms in the middle of people. Every time I see him, I feel like that after I've reached a goal! That's the face of achievement and happiness. Thank you for reminding me of those moments

Sort:  

Hey there Nancy!

I really enjoyed that movie and is probably one of the best performances of Will Smith! People can learn a lot about perseverance from watching a film such as that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48