You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radio interview about acting in the feature film One Less God

in #movies6 years ago

I loved this, Nathan. How terrifying to kind of be reliving this tragedy, but special that you were able to do that. I, like Meno, really want to watch the movie. I saw the clips from it in your feature video with all your movie clips, and it looked most interesting to me. You're a wonderful actor I can tell just from the little clips I've seen. Thanks for sharing this!

Sort:  

Actually, it was really intense doing this film, both in the preparation in the months leading into it, as well as the actual shoot itself. Very intense and we needed to hold that heavy gravitas in order to honour those that had died.
And thanks for that lovely compliment, angel!
I'll definitely let my steem tribe know when it gets released and where it gets released.
Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86