You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Godzilla: King of the Monsters

in #movies5 years ago

Sadly Godzilla movies tend to suck so they are way down my list to watch. The franchise could be great but they just can't figure out how to do it. I watch them all once they are free rentals from the library, but each time sit there thinking why did they do it this way.

Sort:  

I agree with you, they try too hard to try and add additional elements when all we want is to see Godzilla do his thing and duke it out with other Kaiju! That’s what makes the franchise great, I’ve yet to see a western studio take Godzilla and use it properly! I doubt they will stop though it’s still very much a money spinner even if it fails

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85