You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would Be Your Ultimate Movie Mash Up?

in #movies5 years ago

I'd have to go for an epic Tarantino mash up. Now that movie would give your suggestion a run for its money when it comes to the level of ass kicking, not to mention some awesome dialogues :)

Already found an image for the cover, just need to come up with a good title. If anyone has any suggestions...

Sort:  

Ooooh now that I would actually like to see! I love me some Inglorious Killing Fiction Dogs!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coming soon! to a theatre near you .... Inglorious Bill Kills Bastard Dogs

LOL I think I like your title better! I hope QT also gets a feature in the movie if just to say “mother fucker”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87