You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Hardly Watch Movies or Write about them These Days

in #movies5 years ago

I’ve hardly watched movies or anything at all, just occasionally when a child desperately wants to go see a movie or sometimes when we’re doing our weekly movie night (new tradition that started up this year, I don’t always join them though).

I apparently should be studying other people’s stuff but I’m too busy doing my own amateur thing 😆

You still going to be writing?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I totally get it. I can't really get in the creative mode these days but I honestly don't care. It will come back as soon as I move into my ( soon to be renovated ) house again. My story can wait. Don't wanna force it.

Enjoy the remainder of your weekend
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99