You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Videos and Diddly Diddios

in #movies5 years ago (edited)

Hey. I saw you comment on my post.. I was wondering seeing the photos..... Could you look at my content? I mean the videos i make.
Honestly... Do you think you could help with stuff? I dunno. Advice or a contact. I have very basic knowledge of video and audio editing (I record on a blue yeti and Xiaomi phone) and i think i could do well beyond Steem with the right guidance. You seem to have experience.
Im a deputy concert master violinist in Croatian National theatre, graduated top of my class on Zagreb Musical academy and i sing. I want to make that into a brand but i dont know how.

.... is there a way to step into the world of youtube musicians, video creators, managers etc... that you might have a insight in?

I know this is strange to ask, just so you know. :D haha

Sort:  

Sure. Gimme a little time though. I won’t be able to have a thorough look until this evening.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74