You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Monster Hunter Movie Announced!

in #movies5 years ago

A Metal gear movie would be great, because it would be a suspense, it could also be "Driver" that game I really like a lot.

I had not realized that you had returned and I'm glad about that.

At Christmas, I made a gift to thank many people, who in one way or another grew my account and that of my wife @blessed-girl. In particular, thanks for the contests last year.

I leave the video of the publication and the link of it.

Note: as I do not know how your face is, I put an animated character with a flannel with the Geek logo.



https://steemit.com/dtube/@theonlyway/en2k57sj

Sort:  

Aw I am touched :)

I might go back to the contests in the future but for now I need to concentrate in making myself financial stable. I am glad it helped you guys in any way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84