You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constantine

in #movies5 years ago

I watched it in the cinema, and it was one of my worst, most boring movie experiences ever... Probably because I do not like this sort of movies in general, but I just disliked it strongly! Maybe the error was with me (has happened before, I was really bored watching Gravity as well, a very different movie from Constantine)... So, all in all, I would give this movie 2/10...

Ps: Always love to read your reviews, even if I agree or disagree with you, so keep them coming!

Sort:  

Not surprised, it wasn't everyone's cup of tea. It isn't one of my favourites but I don't mind watching it either, so if I had to score it, maybe a 6/10.

Thanks, I intend to keep them coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75