You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Watching Movies! John Carpenter's They Live ( 1988 )

in #movies5 years ago

You're making a thing? Like Carpenter's 'The Thing'? That sounds awesome! ;>)

Good to know about the nose growing scene. Wonder why it would have been cut out? Sexually implicit perhaps?

I am back to watching other people's stuff ( also outside of Steemit ) and will probably be back to creating stuff myself as soon as I can find an empty room in my mind :>)

Sort:  

Not that kind of thing...I don't think... XD

There's the nose growing scene XP who knows why they would have cut it. I do try to understand people most of the time but most of the time I just can't.

I wonder why they cut his nose. Thanks for assuring me ( and my sister ) that we aren't crazy or suffering from dementia :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70