You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mowed Over.......

in #mowing6 years ago

Maybe it's possible to dig a hole around the neck of the weed and then dig it out from the bottom. I dug out some plants like these when I was young since I liked digging holes. But if you can find a good lawn mowing service with a lopper on hand you won't have to do that.

Good luck!

P.S. I don't know what a lopper is either.

Sort:  

Since this writing I've learned that it's a large scissory thing and we do have one, I just don't know where it is. Also since this writing we've gone through one more yard guy who claimed that it wasn't actually a weed, but a TREE that was part of the LANDSCAPING. :-P :-D I'm THIS close to just saying screw it, and putting down cement! :-P

Yeah. I think you really need to dig it out or get someone else to dig it out. If you cut it down without digging it out it will grow back and weeds grow fast!

P.S. I thought it was funny that the other guy said it was intended for landscaping lol.

RIGHT? "Landscaping" HA! Bruh, I don't care if it's landscaping or not, I told you to cut it down!! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79